To be honest, I started reflecting my life since January. It’s been quite a journey throughout this year. I have managed to change some of the things I could change but some things no matter how much I tried can never change. Looking at my life this past year, I can say it’s been rough emotionally. I have been through enough emotional trauma that could last a lifetime but I survived. By surviving, I mean God kept me and in him I cried all my pain; sorrows away. I am just grateful to God for walking with me throughout this year even though at times I felt I was alone. I have come to understand that there is no point in regrets but just to accept situations as they come. Through it all, I lived in the year of 2015.

Thank you for reading xx  (take some time to reflect)

Leave a Reply

