Tit For A Tat!!!

I always believed tit for a tat was childish but now I do understand that it is a fair game. Sometimes words don’t get to someone but actions do. I have always been a person that talks my mind and less action but I decided to try out using actions more than words. Just like a picture can hurt you more than a thousand words. I decided to use a picture also and there was silence so I guess it worked and it hurts me to have to do this kind of payback just to get my point across. It is quite satisfying as well.

Leave a Reply

