I have come to realise that nomatter how much I try to accommodate people sometimes they are just not meant to be there. I try my best to see the best in everyone but some people just have this ugly aura around them that I can see the good in them being suffocated to death.  Now there is a saying in the bible ‘treat others how you want them to treat you’… if you come with that ugly aura around me do you think my beautiful aura will stand to accommodate you erm hell no! I can only give enough tolerance,kindness, care, love as I can get. I just don’t start throwing shade for no apparent reason but if you keep that nasty ugly rude as hell attitude then you going to get that shade not behind your back but in your face. If I don’t like you period It Is What It Is!

Leave a Reply

