Letter to my Anger

Dear Anger
I am so tired of having to control you all the time. I have tried to fight you countless times but you always manage to overpower me. You know them migraines are caused by you and it hurts. You do have the right to come out but you doing my body and dignity more harm. I am a girl and I do not fight but you make me fight. In the bid to control you, I hurt myself so that I would not hurt others. People always complain that I have too much pride or have an attitude problem. Because of you, I have lost so many people I cherished dearly. I know you will always be there but one way or another I will defeat you. I can not handle the negativity you produce therefore am warning you positivity is coming your way.

Yours truly
Frustrated body, mind and soul

Leave a Reply

