OPINION!!

Is it just me who thinks relationships are non existent or totally a struggle on a daily basis when you reach the 20s?? If I talk about some people who feel suffocated in their relationship choking year to year but will never leave cause they are scared they will not get married in time. While others can not find anyone worth to be in a serious relationship with cause mentality wise most people will not think of the same thing that is to actually build something serious that can lead to a lifetime union. Now I may be wrong in my opinions but please feel free to tell me if am wrong or right

Thank you my lovelies for reading (comment if you can please ) .Xx

Leave a Reply

