As I always say the past year has just been like a rollercoaster ride for me. The mixed emotions were on some high level but right now am just feeling blessed beyond measures. I gained so many people at the start of the year but only a few remained till now. I am grateful to have lived through 2014 with all the wahala (problems) that came with it. There were times I thought this was my last year but God didn’t think so and here I am today. The memories of 2014 will always be cherished in my heart. Thank you God for 2014 and thank you for the beginning of 2015. Thank you to everyone who had a part of making my 2014 a memorable one. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

