Dear first love
Let me start reminiscing for a second here…You looked at me, I looked at you; but it was only for 5mins pardon my friends they disconnected it. I hoped to see you again and just as I lost faith well cause the next day I waited to see you at least pass by my house since morning but you saw me before I did. Since the first day I loved you even though I gave you a hard time. TJ you will forever be known as my first love and it will forever remain like that. You opened my heart making it possible for me to love. As they say good things never last, I wish it was a break up but to lose you to death…that was the most painful moment of my life and till this day it still is. I will always cherish you and love you always. I know you are with me this christmas well merry Christmas Tj…RIP my Boaz

Yours truly
Kay (Ruth)

Thank you for reading my lovelies x (comment if you can )

Leave a Reply

