Dear Crush
I have liked you since day 1. Even fell in love with you. I got obsessed to seeing you daily. I was always happy to see you happy from afar. Whenever you were In pain I was in pain too. I was so jealous to see you so comfortable in another girl’s company. I always hoped a day would come when we would talk, day by day now it has been 4years and still nothing. I tried to reach out but I guess It was always the wrong time. I will only live in my fantasy and keep this crush of mine locked up in the depth of my heart. Another year coming to an end well I wish you the best for next year till I write again. I will always be looking after you from afar not stalking btw lol Merry Christmas and happy new year x

Yours truly
Kay

Thank you for reading my lovelies (comment if you can)

Leave a Reply

