IMG_2008I’m that girl who forgives
everyone nomatter what they do to me.
I’m that girl who cares way too
much about what people think of
me. I’m that girl who fears being
alone. I’m that girl who is scared
of growing up. I’m that girl who
acts like I’m tough when really, I
feel like crying. I’m that girl who
says yes to everything, because I
hate disappointing people. I’m
that girl who tries to be nice to
everyone then gets taken
advantage of. I’m that girl who
doesn’t care if it’s a million dollars
or a homemade card as long as
you thought of me. I’m that girl
who tries to express how she
feels, but just can’t find the
words. I’m that girl who everyone
thinks they know, but they don’t.

Leave a Reply

