I used to live my life in fear of what the society will say or label me as so i tried my best to live in the shadows where no one will see me but i was not invincible they still talked and labelled me. As i walking behind society, i decided it was time to face all the negativity and i ended up being in front. As i am talking now, i still hear their whispers from all angles , they try to pull me back but i will never look back because they looking at my back. The day they stop talking behind my back and talk at me in my face is the day i will answer or justify myself.

thank you for reading my lovelies x comment if you canIMG_0079 - Copy

Leave a Reply

